New Fabric finds and notions

As every quilter, I am always adding to my Stash. I also can’t turn down a deal. So I was overjoyed to win two 6 yd pieces of Vintage Shirtings and dress prints by Barbara J. Eikmeier.

image

image

image

I was looking for for 120-11141

image

But am more than happy to add the other two to the stash.
As a side note she has come up with a wondeful BOM and when completed it finishes this..

image

The BOM is also the reason I can’t find the fabric I was looking for, but I can understand.

As for my other stash adds. I got a new set of blades, so needed. I was cutting my mat more than the fabric.Next I finally got pieces on the 2001 Harry Potter prints. There was no way I was going to pay $25-$50 for a FQ on Ebay. So like all things patience is a virtue. And eventually I found a reasonable seller.

image

And Lastly I got my daily dose of Remants…

image

All Ruler folded and ready to be put away. Till next time, Have fun Stormin’ tge Castle.

Leave a Reply

