So little time…

I find I spend no time updating this Blog. So sad that it never took off for me. I tried for awhile but then Instagram took all my attention. It was quick and easy. But every once and awhile I feel the need to blog. I am going to try and put down my work on my current Small Bowtie quilt.

I am using Animal Quackers Jelly Roll from Maywood Studios. I picked it up at a wonderful LQS in my area called Second Chance Fabrics (www.secondchancefabrics.com) ​

I have unpacked the Jelly Roll and started to cut it up…

More to come as I work on this New Project.

Leave a Reply

